My Inner Woman has PMS, My Inner Child is Teething, and My Inner Voice Has Laryngitis

plus a million other things that give me a headache.

A Picture Paints a Thousand Words, A Video Clip Paints a Million November 15, 2009


I spent a good amount of time yesterday, posting additions to this blog.  I wanted to give it life and body.  I wanted to help explain my message and my mission.  What I am so worked up about.  Why Feminism matters today more than ever for the good of men and women alike.  And then a great man sent me a great Tweet and showed me another great man who really gets it.  This brilliant artist put everything I want to say in a form so beautiful, so sublime, that I am not sure I could ever write enough to match it simplicity and beauty.  I can only reference it, and tell you that you must see it.  We all must understand this message, and do something about it.  So, with no further a-do, here is the earth-shattering wonderful short video from visionary artist Andy Huang. It is entitled Doll Face, and it has left me speechless.

 

3 Responses to “A Picture Paints a Thousand Words, A Video Clip Paints a Million”

  1. Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by bluearthredshoe: A Picture Paints a Thousand Words, A Video Clip Paints a Million: http://wp.me/pFVzQ-1e

  2. Trackback Says:

    Comentario…

    [..]Articulo Indexado Correctamente[..]…

  3. […] A Picture Paints a Thousand Words a Video Clip Paints a Million   Leave a Comment […]


Leave a Reply

